Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
441 Exercise 1: Climbing
7/13/2020 » 7/16/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
231 Power Line Design & Staking, Level 1
7/14/2020 » 7/17/2020
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Habersham EMC Annual Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Mount Airy, Georgia   
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
481.G1 Advanced Financial Statements Form 7 and Form 990 (Virtual Make-up)
7/20/2020 » 7/21/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
7/20/2020 » 7/23/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Jefferson Energy Annual Meeting
7/21/2020
Location: Louisville, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Hart EMC Annual Meeting
7/23/2020
Location: Hartwell, Georgia   
 
929.N1 Current Governance Issues in Policy Development (Virtual)
7/23/2020 » 7/24/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
7/27/2020 » 7/30/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
440.T1 ISA Arborist Study Sessions (Review 1 & 2 Sessions)
7/29/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
440.T1 ISA Arborist Study Sessions (Review 3 Session)
7/30/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
8/3/2020 » 8/6/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
440.T1 ISA Arborist Study Sessions (Review All Sessions)
8/4/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Central Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/5/2020
Location: Jackson, Georgia   
 
440.T1 ISA Arborist Test
8/5/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362