Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
Mitchell EMC Annual Meeting
4/19/2019
Location: Camilla, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Diverse Power Annual Meeting
5/8/2019
Location: LaGrange, Georgia   
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Excelsior EMC Annual Meeting
5/17/2019
Location: Metter, Georgia   
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Coastal Electric Annual Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Midway, Georgia   
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

 
Sumter EMC Annual Meeting
6/15/2019
Location: Americus, Georgia   
 
Walton EMC Annual Meeting
6/15/2019
Location: Monroe, Georgia   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Rayle EMC Annual Meeting
6/20/2019
Location: Washington, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Middle Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Vienna, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Jefferson Energy Annual Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Louisville, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Habersham EMC Annual Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Mount Airy, Georgia   
 
Snapping Shoals EMC Annual Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Conyers, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Hart EMC Annual Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Hartwell, Georgia   
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
North Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/1/2019
Location: Dalton, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Central Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/7/2019
Location: Jackson, Georgia   
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
Southern Rivers Energy Annual Meeting
8/24/2019
Location: Barnesville, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362