Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
8/17/2020 » 8/20/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
444 Exercise 4: Leadership
8/24/2020 » 8/27/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Washington Youth Tour Coordinator Roundtable
8/25/2020
Time: 10 AM through lunch
 
151.G1V Understanding How Your Utility Works - Basics of Generation, Transmission and Distribution
8/25/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
271.G1V Combating Negativity in the Workplace
8/26/2020 » 8/27/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 
Southern Rivers Energy Annual Meeting
8/29/2020
Location: Barnesville, Georgia   
 
Sumter EMC Annual Meeting
8/29/2020
Location: Americus, Georgia   
 

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
441 Exercise 1: Climbing
8/31/2020 » 9/3/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
272.G1V Safety and Security Practices for Front Office Employees
9/2/2020 » 9/3/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
441 Exercise 1: Climbing
9/7/2020 » 9/10/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
425 OSHA 10-Hour Course
9/8/2020 » 9/9/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
Okefenoke REMC Annual Meeting
9/12/2020
Location: Nahunta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
426 OSHA 30-Hour Course: Part 1
9/15/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2630.N1V Strategic Planning Virtual
9/15/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: Tifton, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Jackson EMC Annual Meeting
9/17/2020
Location: Jefferson, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362