Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
7/27/2020 » 7/30/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Central Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/5/2020
Location: Jackson, Georgia   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
North Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/6/2020
Location: Dalton, Georgia   
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
172.G1 Effective Communications and Writing in Business
8/7/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
8/10/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
257.G1 Serving Diverse/Bilingual Members
8/11/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
163.G1 Microsoft Excel Intermediate
8/17/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
267.G1 Inventory and Materials Management
8/18/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
268.G1 Inventory Control, Automation, Returns, and Supervision
8/19/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
444 Exercise 4: Leadership
8/24/2020 » 8/27/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Washington Youth Tour Coordinator Roundtable
8/25/2020
Time: 10 AM through lunch
 
151.G1 Understanding How Your Utility Works - Basics of Generation, Transmission and Distribution
8/25/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
271.G1 Combating Negativity in the Workplace
8/26/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
272.G1 Safety and Security Practices for Front Office Employees
8/27/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 
Southern Rivers Energy Annual Meeting
8/29/2020
Location: Barnesville, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362