Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
281.G1 Understanding Basic Accounting and Financial Statements for an Electric Distribution Co-op
5/18/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
254.G1 Helping Members Conserve and Answering High Bill Concerns
5/19/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
277.G1 Heating and Cooling Load Calculations
5/20/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
6/1/2020 » 6/4/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Coastal Electric Annual Meeting
6/4/2020
Location: Midway, Georgia   
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
162.G1 Advanced Microsoft Office
6/5/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
410 Distribution Switching Class
6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 
294.G1 Getting the Most out of Adobe Acrobat Pro
6/11/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
165.G1 Fundamentals of InDesign
6/12/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
Sumter EMC Annual Meeting
6/13/2020
Location: Americus, Georgia   
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
444 Exercise 4: Leadership
6/15/2020 » 6/18/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
SAIA Conference
6/16/2020 » 6/18/2020
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida   
 
255.G1 Understanding Collections and Disconnections
6/16/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
421 Erosion & Sediment Control - Level 1A Certification
6/17/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Rayle EMC Annual Meeting
6/18/2020
Location: Washington, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362