Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
152.G1V The History of Electricity, Electric Cooperatives and the Seven Cooperative Principles
10/20/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 
267.G1V Inventory and Materials Management
10/22/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
425 OSHA 10-Hour Course
10/26/2020 » 10/27/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 
444 Exercise 4: Leadership
10/26/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Flint Energies Annual Meeting
10/27/2020
Location: Reynolds, Georgia   
 
Upson EMC Annual Meeting
10/27/2020
Location: Thomaston, Georgia   
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
432 Competent Person Training
10/29/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
444 Exercise 4: Leadership
11/2/2020 » 11/5/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Colquitt EMC Annual Meeting
11/3/2020
Location: Moultrie, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Altamaha EMC Annual Meeting
11/4/2020
Location: Vidalia, Georgia   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
268.G1V Inventory Control, Automation, Returns, and Supervision
11/5/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
11/9/2020 » 11/12/2020
Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Little Ocmulgee EMC Annual Meeting
11/11/2020
Location: Alamo, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362