Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
444 Exercise 4: Leadership
7/8/2019 » 7/11/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Middle Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Vienna, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Jefferson Energy Annual Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Louisville, Georgia   
 
232 Power Line Design & Staking, Level 2
7/16/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Habersham EMC Annual Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Mount Airy, Georgia   
 
Snapping Shoals EMC Annual Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Conyers, Georgia   
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
441 Exercise 1: Climbing
7/22/2019 » 7/25/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Hart EMC Annual Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Hartwell, Georgia   
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
North Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/1/2019
Location: Dalton, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
172.G1 Effective Communications and Writing in Business
8/6/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Central Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/7/2019
Location: Jackson, Georgia   
 
434 Overhead School
8/7/2019 » 8/9/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
8/12/2019 » 8/15/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
432 Competent Person Training
8/13/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
8/19/2019 » 8/22/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362