Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
SAIA Conference
6/16/2020 » 6/18/2020
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida   
 
255.G1 Understanding Collections and Disconnections
6/16/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
421 Erosion & Sediment Control - Level 1A Certification
6/17/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
411 GDOT Truck Inspection Class
6/18/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 
Washington Youth Tour
6/18/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
420 Erosion & Sediment Control - Level 1A Recertification
6/18/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
481.G1 Advanced Financial Statements Form 7 and Form 990
6/22/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
432 Competent Person Training
6/25/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
441 Exercise 1: Climbing
7/13/2020 » 7/16/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
232 Power Line Design & Staking, Level 2
7/14/2020 » 7/17/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
7/27/2020 » 7/30/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
172.G1 Effective Communications and Writing in Business
8/4/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
8/10/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
257.G1 Serving Diverse/Bilingual Members
8/11/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
163.G1 Microsoft Excel Intermediate
8/17/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362