Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
EMC Media Liaisons

If you are a media representative and cannot find the information you need on this website, please contact Media Relations Manager Terri Statham. To locate the name of the EMC you would like to reference, use our interactive Search Map.

This information is for media only. For general questions, please go to the Contact Us section of this site, or dial (770) 270-6950 or (800) 544-4362.


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W

 

 


 

Altamaha EMC

Tammye Vaughn
(912) 526-2120
tammye.vaughn@altamahaemc.com

Romanous Dotson
(912) 526-8181, ext. 156
romanous.dotson@altamahaemc.com

 

Amicalola EMC

Stacey Fields
(706) 253-5287
staceyf1@amicalolaemc.com

(Top)


 

Blue Ridge Mountain EMC

Erik Brinke
(706) 379-3121, ext. 167
erik.brinke@brmemc.com

Byron McCombs
(706) 379-3121, ext. 305
byron.mccombs@brmemc.com

(Top)


 

Canoochee EMC

Joe Sikes
(912) 557-4391, ext. 2027
jsikes@canoocheeemc.com

 

Carroll EMC

Jay Gill
(770) 830-5708
jay.gill@cemc.com

Kelly Hester
(770) 830-5773
kelly.hester@cemc.com

     

Central Georgia EMC

Christy Chewning
(770) 504-7917
cchewning@cgemc.com

 

Coastal Electric Cooperative

Mark Bolton,
Member and Staff Services
(912) 880-2226
mark.bolton@coastalemc.com

     

Cobb EMC

Leslie Thompson
(678) 355-3142
leslie.thompson@cobbemc.com
 

Colquitt EMC

Sonya Aldridge,
Manager, Marketing & Member Services
(229) 985-3620, ext. 1225
SonyaAldridge@ColquittEMC.com

     

Coweta-Fayette EMC

Chris Stephens
(678) 423-6801
cstephens@utility.org

Chellie Phillips
(678) 423-6826
cphillips@utility.org

   

(Top)


 

Diverse Power

Ken Pope
(706) 845-8362, ext. 9347
ken.pope@diversepower.com

Randy Pruett
(706) 845-8362, ext. 9331
randy.pruett@diversepower.com

(Top)


 

Excelsior EMC

Howard Porter
(912) 685-2115 (office)
howard.porter@excelsioremc.com

Michelle Parker
(912) 685-2115 (office)
michelle.parker@excelsioremc.com

(Top)


 

Flint Energies

Marian McLemore
(478) 218-5600
mmclemore@flintemc.com

Jennie Lacey
(478) 218-5529
jlacey@flintemc.com

(Top)


 

Grady EMC

Adam Starr
(229) 377-4182
a.starr@gradyemc.com

Rex Robinson
(229) 377-4182
rrobinson@gradyemc.com
 

GreyStone Power Corp.

Vicki Harshbarger,
Department Manager, Public Relations & Communications
(770) 370-2039
vicki.harshbarger@greystonepower.com

Tim Williams,
Vice President, Corporate & External Affairs
(770) 370-2038
tim.williams@greystonepower.com

(Top)


 

Habersham EMC

Nicole Dover
(706) 754-2114, ext. 4104
nicole.dover@hemc.coop

 

Hart EMC

Bill Leard,
Manager, Member Services
(706) 377-2218 (office)
bill.leard@hartemc.com

Scott Senkbeil
(706) 377-2268
scott.senkbeil@hartemc.com

(Top)


 

Irwin EMC

Hope Paulk, Marketing Specialist
(229) 468-7415, ext. 233
hpaulk@irwinemc.com

David Martin
(229) 468-7415, ext. 240
dmartin@irwinemc.com

(Top)


 

Jackson EMC

April Sorrow
(706) 367-6163 (office)
asorrow@jacksonemc.com

Bonnie Jones
(706) 367-6114 (office)
bjones@jacksonemc.com

 

Jefferson Energy

Steve Chalker
(706) 547-5013
schalker@jec.coop

William Irwin, Manager of Marketing
(706) 547-5003
wirwin@jec.coop

(Top)


 

Little Ocmulgee

Lewis Sheffield
(912) 568-7171
lewiss@loemc.com

(Top)


 

Middle Georgia EMC

Robert Herman,
Member Services Supervisor
(229) 268-2671, ext. 4312
roberth@mgemc.com

 

Mitchell EMC

Heather Greene
(229) 336-5221
heather.greene@mitchellemc.com

(Top)


 

North Georgia EMC

Laura Sparks,
Vice President of Marketing & Energy Services
(706) 259-3394, ext. 1245
lsparks@ngemc.com

(Top)


 

Ocmulgee EMC

Jeffrey Underwood
(478) 374-7001
mbrsvc@ocmulgeeemc.com
 

Oconee EMC

Jennifer Bryant,
Member Services Coordinator
(478) 676-3191, ext. 1158
jennifer.bryant@oconeeemc.com

Terri Howard,
Vice President Administration
(478) 676-3191 ext. 1105
terri.howard@oconeeemc.com

     

Okefenoke REMC

Michele Hutchins
(800) 262-5131, ext. 1103
michele.hutchins@oremc.com

John Middleton
(912) 462-5131, ext. 1116
john.middleton@oremc.com

   

(Top)


 

Planters EMC

Randy Hill
(478) 982-4722
randy.hill@plantersemc.com

Matt Brinson
(478) 982-4722, ext. 234
matt.brinson@plantersemc.com

(Top)


 

Rayle EMC

Richard Heard
(706) 678-2116
richard.heard@rayleemc.com

(Top)


 

Satilla REMC

Sue Johnson
(912) 632-7222, ext. 3423
sjohnson@satillaemc.com
 

Sawnee EMC

Cindy Badgett,
Director of External Affairs
(678) 455-1399 (office)
cindy.badgett@sawnee.com

Blake House,
Vice President, Member Services
(678)455-1510 (office)
blake.house@sawnee.com

     

Slash Pine EMC

Tim Register,
General Manager
(912) 487-5201
tim.register@slashpineemc.com

 

Snapping Shoals EMC

Leigh-Anne Burgess,
Communications Specialist
(770) 385-2888 (office)
lburgess@ssemc.com

     

Southern Rivers Energy

Erin Cook
(770) 358-1383, ext. 332
erin@srivers.net

Kathryn Claxton
(770) 358-1383, ext. 348
kathryn@srivers.net

 

Sumter EMC

Ted McMillan
(229) 924-8041
ted.mcmillan@sumteremc.com

Greg Crowder
(229) 931-1418
greg.crowder@sumteremc.com

(Top)


 

Three Notch EMC

Carlton O. Thomas
(229) 524-5377
tneemcceo@planttel.net

 

Tri-County EMC

Kim Bonner
(478) 986-8126
kimb@tri-countyemc.com

Greg Mullis
(478) 986-3134
gregm@tri-countyemc.com
     

Tri-State EMC

Steve Adams,
Customer Service Manager
(706)492-3251
(706) 492-7617 (fax)
sadams@tsemc.net

   

(Top)


 

Upson EMC

Brooke Parrott
(706) 647-5745 (office)
brookeparrott@upsonemc.com

Neal Trice
(706) 647-5745 (office)
nealtrice@upsonemc.com

(Top)


 

Walton EMC

Greg Brooks
(770) 266-2307
gbrooks@waltonemc.com

Savannah Chandler
(770) 266-2408
schandler@waltonemc.com

 

Washington EMC

Denise Wombles,
Member Services Manager
(478) 552-2577, ext. 845
478) 552-5552 (fax)
d.wombles@washingtonemc.com

Wendy Sellers,
President/CEO
(478) 552-2577, ext. 817
w.sellers@washingtonemc.com

(Top)


Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362