Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
EMC Safety Meeting Videos

In an effort to do our part in ensuring the safety and welfare of EMC employees and preventing the spread of the COVID-19 virus, Georgia EMC's training & safety instructors have compiled several videos, which can be used for EMC's to host employee safety meetings.

If your EMC plans to use any of these videos, please be sure to contact one of Georgia EMC's Training & Safety Instructors:

Mike Benton
mike.benton@georgiaemc.com
(678) 761-7729

 

John Durden
john.durden@georgiaemc.com
(706) 829-5778

 

Jamie Kitchens
jamie.kitchens@georgiaemc.com
(706) 975-2154

         

Jordan Pickett
jordan.pickett@georgiaemc.com
(478) 284-5760

 

Jack Rider
jack.rider@georgiaemc.com
(770) 313-4245

 

Hoyt Winkler
hoyt.winkler@georgiaemc.com
(770) 313-4245

The Georgia EMC training staff can provide a meeting roster, answer any questions and will let you know what is needed for the meeting to be recorded as complete.


 

*NOTE: After hitting the red play button, click the  View Full Screen  icon in the bottom right to view in full-screen mode. Or click the YouTube logo to view the video on the YouTube website.

  

BLOODBORNE PATHOGENS:

 

DRUG AWARENESS:

 

PUBLIC HAZARD RECOGNITION & REPORTING:

 

EMPLOYEE RIGHT TO KNOW / HAZARD COMMUNICATION:

 

FIRST AID & CPR:

 

FIRE PROTECTION & PREVENTION:

 

REASONABLE SUSPICION TESTING:

 

SKIN CANCER:

 

SLIPS, TRIPS & FALLS:

 

INCIDENT INVESTIGATION:

 

PRE-TRIP & POST-TRIP CDL INSPECTION:

 



Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362