Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
North Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: Dalton   
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Central Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/2/2017
Location: Jackson   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Hart EMC Annual Meeting
7/27/2017
Location: Hartwell   
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Snapping Shoals EMC Annual Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Conyers   
 
Habersham EMC Annual Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Mount Airy   
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Jefferson Energy Annual Meeting
7/18/2017
Location: Louisville   
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Middle Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: Vienna   
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Walton EMC Annual Meeting
6/17/2017
Location: Monroe   
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Rayle EMC Annual Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: Washington   
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Sumter EMC Annual Meeting
6/10/2017
Location: Americus   
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Coastal Electric Annual Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: Midway   
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Excelsior EMC Annual Meeting
5/12/2017
Location: Metter   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Diverse Power Annual Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: LaGrange & Cuthbert   
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Mitchell EMC Annual Meeting
4/21/2017
Location: Camilla   
Mitchell EMC Annual Meeting
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362