Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Amicalola EMC Annual Meeting
10/7/2017
Location: Jasper    Time: 12:30 PM
Amicalola EMC Annual Meeting

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Carroll EMC Annual Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Carrollton    Time: 5:30 PM
Carroll EMC Annual Meeting

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Jackson EMC Annual Meeting
9/28/2017
Location: Jefferson    Time: 5:30 PM
Jackson EMC Annual Meeting

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Cobb EMC Annual Meeting
9/16/2017
Location: Marietta   
Cobb EMC Annual Meeting
Tri-State EMC Annual Meeting
9/16/2017
Location: Blue Ridge   
Tri-State EMC Annual Meeting

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Blue Ridge Mountain EMC Annual Meeting
9/9/2017
Location: Hiawassee   
Blue Ridge Mountain EMC Annual Meeting
Okefenoke REMC Annual Meeting
9/9/2017
Location: Nahunta   
Okefenoke REMC Annual Meeting

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
Southern Rivers Energy Annual Meeting
8/26/2017
Location: Barnesville   
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
North Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/3/2017
Location: Dalton   
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Central Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
8/2/2017
Location: Jackson   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Hart EMC Annual Meeting
7/27/2017
Location: Hartwell   
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Snapping Shoals EMC Annual Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Conyers   
 
Habersham EMC Annual Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Mount Airy   
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Jefferson Energy Annual Meeting
7/18/2017
Location: Louisville   
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Middle Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: Vienna   
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362