Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
5/6/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
372.G1 Leveraging the Benefits of a Multigenerational Workforce
4/30/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
431 Right-of-Way School
4/24/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
253.G1 Serving Emotional, Difficult-to-Please Members and Co-Workers
4/23/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
Mitchell EMC Annual Meeting
4/19/2019
Location: Camilla, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
412 A/B Operator Training
4/17/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
655.G1 UGA EMC Management Development Program
4/16/2019 » 4/17/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 
555.G1 UGA Succeeding as a Supervisor
4/16/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
4/15/2019 » 4/18/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
433 Underground School
4/10/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362