Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Irwin EMC Annual Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Fitzgerald    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Little Ocmulgee EMC Annual Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Alamo   
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Altamaha EMC Annual Meeting
11/1/2017
Location: Vidalia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Colquitt EMC Annual Meeting
10/31/2017
Location: Moultrie    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Upson EMC Annual Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Thomaston    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Grady EMC Annual Meeting
10/20/2017
Location: Cairo    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Tri-County EMC Annual Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Gray   
 
Oconee EMC Annual Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Dudley    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Planters EMC Annual Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Millen    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Flint Energies Annual Meeting
10/17/2017
Location: Reynolds    Time: 10:00 AM
Flint Energies Annual Meeting

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
GreyStone Power Annual Meeting
10/14/2017
Location: Douglasville    Time: 7:00 AM
GreyStone Power Annual Meeting
Three Notch EMC Annual Meeting
10/14/2017
Location: Donalsonville    Time: 8:00 AM
Three Notch EMC Annual Meeting
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362