Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Jefferson Energy Annual Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Louisville, Georgia   
 
232 Power Line Design & Staking, Level 2
7/16/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Middle Georgia EMC Annual Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Vienna, Georgia   
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
444 Exercise 4: Leadership
7/8/2019 » 7/11/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
410 Distribution Switching Class
6/27/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Rayle EMC Annual Meeting
6/20/2019
Location: Washington, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
255.G1 Understanding Collections and Disconnections
6/18/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
443 Exercise 3: Operations
6/17/2019 » 6/20/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 
655.G1 UGA Management Development Program
6/17/2019 » 6/18/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

 
Sumter EMC Annual Meeting
6/15/2019
Location: Americus, Georgia   
 
Walton EMC Annual Meeting
6/15/2019
Location: Monroe, Georgia   
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
162.G1 Advanced Microsoft Office
6/14/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
SAIA Conference
6/11/2019 » 6/13/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
6/10/2019 » 6/13/2019
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Coastal Electric Annual Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Midway, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 3 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362