Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Irwin EMC Annual Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Fitzgerald    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Little Ocmulgee EMC Annual Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Alamo   
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Altamaha EMC Annual Meeting
11/1/2017
Location: Vidalia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Colquitt EMC Annual Meeting
10/31/2017
Location: Moultrie    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362