Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
277.G1 Heating and Cooling Load Calculations
5/20/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
254.G1 Helping Members Conserve and Answering High Bill Concerns
5/19/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
276.G1 Conducting Commercial Energy Audits
5/18/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 
281.G1 Understanding Basic Accounting and Financial Statements for an Electric Distribution Co-op
5/18/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Excelsior EMC Annual Meeting
5/15/2020
Location: Metter, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Diverse Power Annual Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: LaGrange, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
171.G1 Soft Skills that Matter and Emotional Intelligence
5/12/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
442 Exercise 2: Construction
5/11/2020 » 5/14/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
929.N1 Current Governance Issues in Policy Development
5/5/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
913.N1 Cooperative Foundations: Co-op Legacy, Principles and Impact on Communitites
5/4/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Georgia Lineman's Rodeo
5/1/2020 » 5/2/2020
Location: Fort Valley, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
432 Competent Person Training
4/29/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
353.G1 Facilitation Essentials -- How to Improve your Meeting Outcomes
4/28/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
431 Right-of-Way School
4/22/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
253.G1 Serving Emotional, Difficult-to Please Members and Co-workers
4/21/2020
Location: Forsyth, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Our Mission: Provide leadership and unity through advocacy, education and communications.

Georgia Electric Membership Corp. Headquarters
2100 E Exchange Place, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

Front Desk: (770) 270-6950
Toll-Free: (800) 544-4362