Archives for November 2008

EMC Directors Elected to Statewide Organization

(Tucker, Ga., Nov. 12, 2008)—On Nov. 10, Paul Hibbitts (Flint Energies) was elected chairman, Connie Thrift (Canoochee EMC) was elected vice … [Read more...]

Directors Elected to Georgia EMC 2009 Board

(Tucker, Ga., Nov. 12, 2008)—During its board meeting on Nov. 10, Georgia Electric Membership Corporation (GEMC) re-elected Tim Garrett chairman, … [Read more...]